Calendar of Events

All our upcoming events for 2024 are listed below. 

 

Check the colour key for the type of event and follow the link if you’d like to book.

ADULT

FAMILY

KIDS

February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024
Mosaic Hearts Masterclass

Monday 12 – Friday 16 February 2024
Open throughout Half Term Week

Thursday 29 February 2024
Ombre & Silk Screen Pen Pot Masterclass

March 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024
Woodland Plate Masterclass

Thursday 21 March 2024

Painted Oranges on a Sushi Platter Masterclass

Friday 29 March – Monday 1 April 2024

Closed Easter Weekend

April 2024

Tuesday 2 – Sunday 14 April 2024
Open throughout Easter Holiday

Monday 8 April 2024

10am – 12pm Clay Burger Coaster Workshop

Tuesday 9 April 2024

10am – 12pm Clay Fairy House Workshop

Wednesday 10 April 2024

10am – 12pm Cat Face Plate Painting Workshop

Thursday 25 April 2024

Adult Masterclass

Sunday 28 April 2024

Closed

May 2024

Thursday 9 May 2024

Adult Masterclass

Monday 27 – 31 May 2024
Open throughout Half Term Holiday

Monday 27 May 2024

10am – 12pm Hanging Clay Rainbows Workshop

Tuesday 28 May 2024

10am – 12pm Clay Sgraffito Bear Bowl Workshop

Wednesday 29 May 2024

10am – 12pm Marbled Monsters Workshop

Thursday 30 May 2024

Adult Masterclass