Calendar of Events

All our upcoming events for the remainder of 2022 are listed below. 

 

Check the colour key for the type of event and follow the link if you’d like to book.

  • Tuesday 2 August – Clay Cats Holiday Workshop book here
  • Wednesday 10 August – Superhero Masks Holiday Workshop book here
  • Sunday 14 August  – Family Pot Painting Day book here
  • Tuesday 16 August – Toadstool Painting Holiday Workshop book here
  • Monday 22 August – Bee Happy Ceramic Canvas Holiday Workshop book here
  • Wednesday 14 September – 5 week Art Club Blackberry Term starts book here
  • Friday 23 September – Read & Paint ‘Giraffe’s Can’t Dance’ book here
  • Thursday 29 September – Crystal Glaze Pumpkins Adult Masterclass book here
  • Friday 7 October – Read & Paint ‘The Selfish Crocodile’ book here
  • Thursday 13 October – Boob Pot Charity Event book here
  • Thursday 20 October – Sgraffito & Element Planter Adult Masterclass book here
  • Friday 21 October – Read & Paint ‘The Lion Inside’ book here
  • Sunday 23 October – Halloween Family Day book here
  • Monday 24 October – Cauldron Bubble Bowl Holiday Workshop book here
  • Tuesday 25 October – Sugar Skull Mug Holiday Workshop book here
  • Wednesday 2 November – 5 week Art Club Mistletoe Term starts book here
  • Friday 4 November – Read & Paint ‘The Tiger Who Came to Tea’ book here
  • Thursday 17 November – Winter Scene Latte Mug Adult Masterclass book here
  • Friday 18 November – Read & Paint ‘The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark’ book here
  • Thursday 24 November – Vintage Santa Plate Adult Masterclass book here
  • Friday 2 December – Meet the Author ‘The Lonely Turtle’ – MORE DETAILS COMING SOON
  • Saturday 17 December – Christmas Family Day book here
  • Monday 19 December – Christmas Mug Holiday Workshop book here
  • Tuesday 20 December – Christmas Plate Holiday Workshop book here